Alla inlägg under november 2013

Av berattarugglan - 9 november 2013 12:51

Du föddes till att bli en männsiska. Men tänk om allt bara var ett hemskt misstag? Tänk om du istället skulle ha blivit något annat? Här kan du testa vad du egentligen skulle ha blivit...


Vilket stämmer bäst in på dig?


1.Jag är glupsk och försöker att njuta av livet

2. Jag är flitig och social

3. Jag är snäll och lugn

4. Jag är kreativ och smart


Vad gillar du att göra?


3.Att simma och ta det lugnt som att läsa

1.Att sola såklart!

2.Äta sötsaker...

4. Skapa fanastiska konstverk, bla rita.


En råtta kommer och stjäl din mat. Hur reagerar du?


1.Mmm, en råtta- mums! Den äter jag!

4.Jag springer för mitt liv- tack och lov att hen inte tog mig också!

3.Jag blir ledsen och ropar på hen att komma tillbaks, när det inte fungerar så skaffar jag ny mat, jag orkar ju inte springa efter.

2.Jag blir rasande arg och sticker hen med något vasst.


Okej, är du nyfiken på vad du blir? Kolla på kommentarer där jag har lagt upp resultaten! Kommentera gärna och berätta vad du blev för ett djur!

Av berattarugglan - 9 november 2013 11:58

Voilá! Hoppas ni gillar...

 

Tom ran all of the way to the dentist's, dispite it was a long way there he didn't stop once. Fortunatly no more nasty suprices showed up. He pulled up the door to the building. Eventually he was safe- he'd done it! But he was too exhausted to be happy, too exhausted to hardly even breathe.

He sat down on one of the waiting chairs to try to catch up with his breath.

Diana, the sweet dentist, came into the room. Tom hurried to wipe away some of the sweat dripping from his forhead using his sleeve. Diana looked very worried.

Oh my! What's happened!?” she exclaimed and sat down beside him.

Tom just shook his head, hoping she would understand that for the moment he was panting so much he wasn't capable of speaking.

It's allright,”she assured him.”I don't expect you to answer me, but please! Breathe slowly.”Inhale and exhale... inhale and exhale...”

Once Tom had got resonably settled down she took him into the meetingroom, it was a big room. Aparently she was the only one working that day. She pulled out a chair from the long table and he sat down on it. It was an armchair, probably the most comfortable chair in the room.

Diana was still very worried.

Should I go and get you a cup of tea?” she asked anxiously.

Do you have cheddar tea?” Tom wondered, finally at least he had started to settle down.

Always.” she just said and hurried into the dentist's small kitchen. Meanwhile she was away Tom pulled out a handcherchef out of his pocket, he was going to get rid of that stressful sweat of his face once and for all. He also used a comb which he always carried in his pocket.

When Diana came back he hurried to stuff it all in his pocket.

Here you go.” she said,” Hot water, some milk, sugar and a teabag with the taste of cheddar, that's tea right!.”she smiled.

Thanks a lot. If it wasn't for you I would probabaly be snake snack now.” he frowned.

You're welcome.” she smiled.

There was a long silence. Luckily Diana found a way to get rid of that embarrising atmospher;” I see you've calmed down now.” she said.

Yes, cheddar tea is the best medecine.”

She laughed. ”Ahaha! Too right. Whould you like to have some biscuits too? We have plenty of the here.”

No thanks, I think it's about time you start calming down aswell.” he replied.

Suppose you're right.” she sat down beside him. ”Perhaps you'd like to tell me now then?” she asked causiously. ”Of what happened I mean?”

Tom explained, in every single detail. Diana listened pacently.

When he was finished Diana looked very impressed

Awww!” she exclaimed, ”that must have been painful!”

Well... Actually it was mainly scary.” Tom admitted and blushed. She smiled.

Let's talk more about this later,” she finally said, ”It's about time I had a look on your tooth.”

Ok.”

Av berattarugglan - 8 november 2013 21:43

      Tänkte lysa upp min blogg med lite bilder. Varsågod, en orkidé!

Bakelser som jag gjorde till ett HK prov tidigare denna termin. Suddig bild men goda...




 

Här är en bild jag tog i somras, det är ett hus av humle.

         

    

Av berattarugglan - 8 november 2013 21:34

Ännu ett inlägg av The adventures of Tom the mouse! Har du inte läst de föregående delarna så hittar du dem under inläggskategorin "The adventures of Tom the mouse".

 

Tom was prepared for a fight, though it wouldn't be even. Behind his back he quietly snapped off a stick, any second the snake could attack, the tension grew, and he focused.

The next tenth of a second Philip went to attack. His powerful jaws tried to snach him, his venomous, razor-sharp teeth tried to bite him hard. But as I said, Tom was prepared. And a prepared karate-ninja-mouse can never- ever fail.

Philip's teeth weren't further away than decimeters from Tom's face when Tom placed the stick inbetween he's jaws.


Philip was starting to get annoyed and literally spat out the stick. His sharp instingts helped him to avoid one of Tom's wild kicks which was only a millimeter away from his face. Philip got out of the way and before Tom even could ”bleat” Philip had rounded him and was at the moment squeezing him tightly around him.

By pure reflex Tom bit Philip, his sharp little teeth dug deep through the Philip's scales and blood sipped out. Both of the screamed.

Tom stopped screaming, this was his big chance- he could run away! He crept under the snake Philip's heavy body and ran.

It was closer to run to the dentist then home so that was what he did.

He could still hear Philip screaming in pain.

Av berattarugglan - 7 november 2013 13:18

Snövit gillade djur. Jag med, jag har alltid gillat djur. När jag var liten lekte jag med en kompis i mitt rum och min pappa hörde mig säga: jag är en djurvän, jag äter inte kött alls, jag äter bara korv. 

Vem vet, kanske trodde jag att korv var någon slags svamp eller något? 


Ett speciellt djur som jag alltid har gillat har faktiskt varit paddor. Kanske har jag något gemensamt med dem, fast vad? Jag ser i alla fall inte ut som en padda.

Maskar gillar jag inte särskilt mycket längre, men när jag var liten älskade jag att ha dem i handen och låta dem ringla runt. När jag var på dagis en gång satt jag och ritade och en fröken frågade mig om jag ritade en blomma. 

-Nej, sade jag, jag ritar en mask.

Varför berättar jag det här? Jag tänker tala om vad som hände häromdagen och eftersom det har med djur att göra så talade jag om för er lite om mig själv... 


Hursomhelst, jag gick på gatan i ett villaområde. Plötsligt skuttade en rådjurshane spenstigt över vägen framför mig och försvann. Jag vände på huvudet och fick se fyra rådjur till, de gick runt i en trädgård och åt av äppelträdenas ruttna frukter. När jag närmade mig såg de mig med och blev mycket vaksamma.

De lyfte på öronen och tittade misstroget på mig, jag försökte komma ännu lite närmare men då hoppade tre av dem iväg. Men en stannade kvar och stod cirka tio meter ifrån mig, under loppet av några sekunder betraktade vi varandra öga mot öga. Jag tyckte att det kändes riktigt magiskt. Det varade dock inte längre än så och sen, på långa studsiga ben försvann även den varelsen.

Jag lyckades få några bilder, inte direkt bästa kvalitet, men vi får se om de dyker upp på bloggen sen. Jag kan inte det nu för jag är hos min mormor och kan inte skicka över bilderna.


Det var allt jag hade att säga, för just nu...

Av berattarugglan - 4 november 2013 20:35

Jag vet inte varför, men helt plötsligt fick jag bara lust att skaffa lite brevvänner. Det vore förstås roligt om ni hade samma intressen som jag, men det är inte alls nödvändigt! 

Skriv gärna till mig på myfantasticpenpals@gmail.com.

Vi ses där! =)




Av berattarugglan - 4 november 2013 12:21

Ännu en del av The adventures of Tom the mouse. Det skulle göra min dag om någon läste den!

 

The snake, who was called Philip, knew the jungle by heart and also where Tom was heading.

He was planning on taking the short cut that was so effective that he could walk- or slither, as slowly as he liked.

He really took his time. It didn't take long until Tom came barging as fast as his poor little hairy feet could bare, panting constantly.

Philip had been practising his ”speech” more than a few times and he knew exactly what to say. He really liked threatening his pray with classic phrases. He thought it gave him power, respect.

Well, well, well... We meet again little mouse... Hah, do you get it meat?” Anyway, did you really think that you, a tiny little mouse could escape from the big master?”

Did you really think that I would bother answering such a ridiculus question?” Tom replied. He was starting to realize of what a chanceless situation he was in: he couldn't climb up the tree, the snake would only follow him, even faster, he couldn't run away, the snake would catch up with him eventually, and any hole he could come through, the snake could.

So, now that you got me, what are you going to do? Tie me to a tree so you could go and fetch some salt and pepper?” Tom rolled his eyes. He was doing a fine job acting confident.

A sarkastic snack I see...” The snake hissed triumohantly. ”And yes, you'll surely taste good with some of that extra spice.”He narrowed his eyes.

Presentation

  Hej. Jag är en femtonåring som älskar att skriva berättelser och dikter.

Jag gillar också att springa, läsa, fotaoch vara med kompisar.

Min familj är: två rara systrar, två petiga päron, samt en härlig och alldeles underbar hund.

Hoppas du gillar min blogg- och lova att komma tillbaka också!

Fråga mig gärna

5 besvarade frågor

Tävling

Dags för en dikttävling igen!

Hitta på en dikt om julen och publicera det på "Fråga mig" avdelningen.

Vinnarens pris är att jag lägger in en länk till din blogg på min-den får ligga där i en månad.

 Obs! Blir det inte fler än fyra deltagare så läggs tävlingen ner.

Kategorier

Omröstning

Vad vill du läsa i min blogg?
 Berättelser
 Boktips
 Dikter
 Foton
 Vardag

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik

Arkiv

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2013 >>>

RSS

Translate this blog


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards